Executive Directors

President – Alphonso Mayfield: info@ttkdy.net

Operations Director – Jan Hughes: jan.hughes@ttkdy.net

Director of Organizing and Bargaining – Joseph Brenner: joseph.brenner@ttkdy.net

Director of Program – Afifa Khaliq: afifa.khaliq@ttkdy.net

Higher Education Director – Angie Nixon: angie.nixon@ttkdy.net

Staff

Operations Coordinator – Angelina Whitbeck: angelina.whitbeck@ttkdy.net

Political Coordinator – Chuck Ridley: chuck.ridley@ttkdy.net

Communications Coordinator – Aaron Dietrich: aaron.dietrich@ttkdy.net

Executive Assistant – Diana Velasquez: diana.velasquez@ttkdy.net

Data Coordinator – Brianica McLaurin: brianca.mclaurin@ttkdy.net

Organizers

Senior Organizer – Isaline Boyd: islaline.boyd@ttkdy.net

Senior Organizer – Kim Cronin: kim.cronin@ttkdy.net

Senior Organizer – Ronald LaPorte: ronald.laporte@ttkdy.net

Senior Organizer – Rodrigo Hidalgo: rodrigo.hidalgo@ttkdy.net

Organizer – Jamaica Reddick: jamaica.reddick@ttkdy.net

Organizer – Irwin Cineus: irwin.cineus@ttkdy.net

Organizer – Javan Frinks: javan.frinks@ttkdy.net

Organizer – Matthew Killen: matthew.killen@ttkdy.net

Organizer – Ryan Rilea: ryan.rilea@ttkdy.net